Log in

No account? Create an account
entries friends calendar profile
Smoke 'em if you got 'em
album; Return to the Sea
artist; Islands
year; 2006
no. of tracks; eleven
track list;
1. Swans (Life After Death)
2. Humans
3. Don't Call Me Whitney, Bobby
4. Rough Gem
5. Tsuxiit
6. Where There's a Will There's a Whalebone
7. Jogging Gorgeous Summer
8. Volcanoes
9. If
10. Ones
11. Renaud
picture of your hn with cd;

files; FILES FOUND HERE (it's on yousendit, so it'll only be up for a week or even less depending on how many people download. so get 'em while they're there.)

many of the members (or actually one. ;x) used to be part of The Unicorns. They hail from Canada, and damn it are they good. they're indie, and they incoorperate a lot of classical instruments into their songs...kind of like Patrick Wolf.
1 comment or Leave a comment
HOW TO APPLYCollapse )


EXAMPLECollapse )
2 comments or Leave a comment